Winners of the PRO.PR Awards 2016

The Organizing Committe of PRO.PR Awards published today the names of this year”s winners of PRO.PR Awards 2016.

PRO.PR Awards is the first and the only regional program of awarding professional individuals in the field of communication management in the South East Europe.

The Award is intended to individuals who in a special way with their knowledge, experience and dedication left a remarkable track in development of public relations profession. 
The 5th gala ceremony of PRO.PR Awards will be held on April 9, 2016 in Splendid hotel in Bečići, Montenegro.
PRO.PR Award is established in 2012 year when PRO.PR Conference, first international conference for communication management in South-East Europe, celebrated fifth anniversary.
This year's winners are: Željka Bajramović, Nataša Aleksić and Selma Riđanović Kenović from Bosnia and Herzegovina, Olga Pejovič and Petra Juvančič from Slovenia, Dragana Roter, Milica Đokić and Jelena Šarenac from Serbia, Martina Sokač Saraga, Goran Pivarski and Dijana Đerđ from Croatia, Danilo Kalezić, Marija Jovović and Radoje Cerović from Montenegro and Violeta Cvetkovska from Macedonia. 
Among this winners, there are also some prominent European experts: Charles Skinner and Sukhjit Grewal from Great Britain, Luisa Piazza from Italy and Peter N. Thier from Austria.
Every year, the organizer is giving the awards also in the category Vision City and Vision Manager. The winners of this awards will be known on 6th March 2016.
You can find the list of PRO.PR Awards winner 2016 here.