The PRO.PR Awards winners 2015

Now are officially announced the PRO.PR Awards winners. The winners are individuals who are contributed in a special way to the development of the public relations profession

PRO.PR Awards were established in 2012 due to the 10th anniversary of the PRO.PR Conference, the first international conference for public relations in South East Europe. PRO.PR Conference will be held this year from the 22nd to 25th of April in the hotel Malin in Malinska on the island of Krk. The organizer of the PRO.PR Conference is Apriori World, agency specialized for communication management from Zagreb.

Greatest feature of these prestigious awards is that they are intended for individuals, not organizations or projects.
This year's PRO.PR Awards winners are: 
Katarina Klemenc (Lek Sandoz), Maja Oven (BTC City), Snježana Bahtijari (Ericsson Nikola Tesla), Dubravka Jusić (Vipnet), Saša Forgić (Osijek-Baranja County), Astrid Mušura Kaučič (In Medias Res Communications), Dijana Tepšić (Gender Centre of Republic of Srpska), Asja Čengić Kasumović (Academy 387), Darko Juka (Aluminij), Prvoslav Plavšić, Vladimir Čeh (The Institute for the Advertising History), Galjina Ognjanov (Faculty of Economics and Business Belgrade), Rosana Jankov (Auto-Moto Association of Macedonia), Ana Martinović (MTEL), Oleg Rumyantsev (Rumyantsev & Partners), Renate Skoff (Skills Communications), Biagio Oppi (Italian Public Relations Association), Gabor Hegy (Capital Communications Hungary), Danny Rogers (PR Week).
Overall, PRO.PR Award will be presented to 20 individuals from the region and the whole world. For example, to Mr. Danny Rogers, editor of the renowned journal PR Week, Mr. Gábor Hegyi, a prominent Hungarian communication expert and owner of Capital Communications and Mrs.. Renate Skoff, one of the pioneers of public relations in Austria.
President of the Organizing Committee of the PRO.PR conference, Mr. Daniel Koletić said: "This year's conference will be marked by the thirteen lectures and three workshops. PRO.PR conference is not a spectacle. It is a unique event that gathers the leaders of the communication profession. We will remain loyal to our strategy and we will bring together around 200 participants from eight countries“.
In the last few years, 46 individuals were presented by PRO.PR Awards